Skip to content

New Holy Sinner 2015

New Holy Sinner 2015 published on No Comments on New Holy Sinner 2015

Advert 1
It’s official. Holy Sinner to drop a release by the end of the year.. Featuring Tha Canibal Tribe, Layla, Hunter, Nunga Style, Gaz Hazard, Mr Karma, Lenz One, Fortay, Raw The Canibal, Bigfoot, Dj KWorks, Zeed Mantis, DJ Vame, Alice Adriaanse. Keep an ear out on Goonbag for some exclusive tracks from the upcoming release.